Contact Us

Leadership Team

Janna Taylor, Executive Director Aldryce L. Gordon, Accounting Manager

jtaylor4@lwc.la.gov agordon@lwc.la.gov

225-925-4301 225-938-2136

Rapid Response Team

Alexandria Baton Rouge Lafayette & Lake Charles

Heather Daigrepont Darrell Traveler Paula Devalcourt

hdaigrepont@lwc.la.gov dtraveler@lwc.la.gov pdevalcourt@lwc.la.gov

318-542-3178 225-281-1697 337-418-0609

Monroe Shreveport New Orleans

LeBrone Robinson Steve Posey Matt Mayer

lrobinson2@lwc.la.gov sposey@lwc.la.gov mmayer@lwc.la.gov

318-503-9716 318-344-3309 985-320-9723

Mobile Workforce Center Team

Taylor Watts

twatts@lwc.la.gov

225-302-9697