Contact Us

Leadership Team

Brenda Williams, Executive Director Aldryce L. Gordon, Accounting Manager Janna Taylor, Special Projects Coordinator

bwilliams2@lwc.la.gov agordon@lwc.la.gov jtaylor4@lwc.la.gov

225-610-6522 225-938-2136 318-350-9482

Rapid Response Team

Alexandria Baton Rouge Lafayette & Lake Charles

Heather Daigrepont Darrell Traveler Paula Devalcourt

hdaigrepont@lwc.la.gov dtraveler@lwc.la.gov pdevalcourt@lwc.la.gov

318-542-3178 225-281-1697 337-418-0609

Monroe Shreveport New Orleans

LeBrone Robinson Steve Posey Matt Mayer

lrobinson2@lwc.la.gov sposey@lwc.la.gov mmayer@lwc.la.gov

318-503-9716 318-344-3309 985-320-9723

Mobile Workforce Center Team

Taylor Watts DeMarkus Hill

twatts@lwc.la.gov dhill2@lwc.la.gov

225-302-9697 225-916-0535